här utan dig

en låt jag hade helt glömt bort
men den slog klockrent i hjärtat när jag hörde den på radion häromdagen
vet inget som passar mer rätt just nu...




a hundred days have made me older
since the last time that I saw your pretty face

but all the miles that separate
they disappear now when I'm dreaming of your face

I'm here without you baby
but you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
and I dream about you all the time
I'm here without you baby
but you're still with me in my dreams

everything I know
and anywhere I go
it gets hard but it won't take away my love

and when the last one falls
when it's all said and done
it gets hard but it won't take away my love

lämna avtryck
Postat av: emma

att vi inte tänkt på den låten innan. skrämmande passande. 27 dagar kvar!! de springer iväg. jag finns vid din sida de dagarna, och alla som kommer efter.

2009-03-18 @ 00:28:16
URL: http://emmasjoberg.blogg.se/

skriv något här:

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0