broken-hearted girl?

nu är det gjort
jag har skrivit ner det
det mesta
det jag kunde komma på
rakt från hjärtat
nu ska jag bara lämna över det
vänta på en reaktion
någon slags känsla



you're everything I thought you never were
and nothing like I thought you could have been
but still you live inside of me 
so tell me how is that?
and though there are times when I hate you 
cause I can't erase the times that you hurt me 
and put tears on my face 
and even now while I hate you its pains me to say 
I know I'll be there at the end of the day 

I don't wanna be without you 
I don't want a broken heart 
don't wanna take a breath without you
I don't want to play that part 
I know that I love you but let me just say 
I don't want a broken heart 
And I don't want to play the broken-hearted girl
there's something that I feel I need to say but up 'til now I've always been afraid that you would never come around and still I wanna put this out you say you got the most respect for me but sometimes I feel you're not deserving of me and still you're in my heart but you're the only one
and yes there are times when I hate you but I don't complain
cause I've been afraid that you would walk away but now I don't hate you I'm happy to say that I will be there at the end of the day now I'm at a place I thought I'd never be I'm living in a world that's all about you and me ain't gotta be afraid, my broken heart is free to spread my wings and fly away, away with you,

lämna avtryck

skriv något här:

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0