dedicated

when food is gone
you are my daily meal
when friends are gone I know
my saviour's love is real
your love is real

you got the love
you got the love
you got the love
you got the love

sometimes I feel like throwing my hands up in the air
I know I can count on you
sometimes I feel like saying, "lord, I just don't care"
but you've got the love I need to see me through

time after time I say, "oh lord what's the use?"
time after time I say, "this just won't do"
but sooner or later in life the things you love - you lose
just like before, I know I call you

occasionally
my thoughts are brave and friends are few
occasionally
I cry out lord what must I do
occasionally
I call a mass to make me new
but you've got the love I need to see me through


the love

lämna avtryck

skriv något här:

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0